::ADM College::::

Department of Mathematics

About the Department

Department of Mathematics was established in 1975. The Department offers UG, PG,M.Phil and Ph.D programmes in Mathematics. Many of the old students are well placed in reputed organizations in India and abroad. The Department is enriched with commited faculty with a great aptitude for research and having a good Academic record. Astronomy is offered as a major subject for III B.Sc students.Every year,the students are given training by way of workshops and visits to planetarium,Chennai/Tiruchirapalli. The Department is collaborating with CIMFR (a CSIR Institude),Dhambad,Jharkhand, to promote the research activities of the department.

Faculty Members (Aided)

Dr.(Mrs).R.Anbuselvi M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
HOD / Associate Professor of Mathematics /Vice Principal(Administration)

Dr.Mrs.N.Sarala M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Mrs.R.Vanitha M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr.(Ms).R.Sophia Porchelvi M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of Mathematics / Controller of Examinations

Mrs.M.Prabavathy M.Sc., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr.(Mrs)G.Sudha M.Sc., M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Mrs P.Hameeetha Begam M.Sc., M.Phil.,SET
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr.(Mrs)P.Jamunadevi M.Sc., M.Phil.,SET,Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Faculty members (Self-Financing)

L.JennathunNisha M.Sc., M.Phil.,(Ph.D.,)
Assistant Professor in Mathematics

U.Elayarani M.Sc., M.Phil.,(Ph.D.,)
Assistant Professor in Mathematics

I.Jennathul Firthouse M.Sc., M.Phil.,(Ph.D.,)
Assistant Professor in Mathematics

V.Prema M.Sc., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor in Mathematics

Ms.S.Suganya M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
Assistant Professor in Mathematics

Ms.R.Bahuladevi M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor in Mathematics

ADMC Search


April 2020 Online Examination Timetable for UG III year (2017 batch) and PG II year (2018 batch) published. Click here to view
The Online classes for II year, III year students UG and II Year students of PG Programmes will be commenced on 03-08-2020 onwards.
Other College Events
Exam Schedule
Uniform span period Intimation for the students UG/PG

::ADM College::::
Founder & President

Thiru.A.D. Jeyem Pandian


Thiru.A.D. Jagadeeswar


Thiru. N. Kathiresan Prabhu