::ADM College::::

Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-ragging Committee was constituted in our college as per the direction given by the Government with Principal, District Superintendent of Police, Thasildar, Nagapattinam, Inspector of Police, NGO (SNEGA), Dinamalar Reporter, PTA Members, Vice-Principal, Junior Assistant (SG) and two student representatives as members of the Committee and the meetings are conducted periodically to discuss the various steps for preventing ragging in the campus.

Dr. S.Krishnaveni,
Assistant Professor in Zolooly,
Nodal Officer, Anti-ragging Committee,
Cell: 9715044280.
email: anti-ragging@adjadmc.ac.in

Members"s list

  • Dr.L.Megala- Principal
  • Dr.R.Ushadevi- VicePrincipal
  • Dr.S.Krishnaveni-Convenor
  • Mrs.k.Arul Marie Joycee- Additional Convenor
  • Mr.S.Thameemum Ansari-Thasildar,NagapattinamTown
  • Mrs.Kiruba- Inspector of police,All Women Police Station,Nagapattinam
  • Mrs.Jesurathinam-Director,Sneha,NGO
  • Mrs.Vanaja-Member, Sneha,NGO
  • Mrs.S.Thamaraiselvi-PTA President
  • Mr.Baskaran,Dhinamalar Reporter
  • Dr.A.santhanalakshmi-HOD of English/Member councelling Cell
  • Mrs.R.Alamelu-Associate Professor of History/Member councelling Cell
  • Dr.V.Uma-Physical Directress
  • Ms.Reeta-Residential Tutor
  • Selvi.C.Pandimeena- III B.Com.,-College Union Chairman
  • Selvi.Sharmila-II B.Sc CS-College Union Joint Secretary
  • Mrs.Meenakumari- PTA Member
  • Mrs.P.Lalitha-Superindentent
  • Mrs.S.Rajendran- Assistant

Anti-Ragging Squad Members

  • Dr.S.Krshnaveni-Convenor/Asst. prof. of zoology
  • Mrs.K.ArulMarieJoycee-Additional Convenor/HOD of computerScience
  • Mrs.V.kanaki-Asso. Prof. of English
  • Dr. V.Viji-Asso. Prof. of Economics
  • Mrs.M.Devika-Asst. prof. of Commerce
  • Dr.N.Punithalakshmi-Asst. Prof. of Tamil
  • Dr. V.Uma -Physical Directress

Campus Monitoring Flying Squad

  • HelpLine No: 04365-240150
  • Principal: 9487570108
  • Prof.G.Malathy: 7373813611
  • Dr.M.Selvachandra: 9842639030
  • Dr.C.J.Pricilla: 9659774021
  • Dr. V.Uma: 9843819922
  • Dr.S.Krishnaveni-9715044280

Internal Intelligence Wing

  • Dr.V.Uma-Physical Directress
  • Prof.N.K.Premavathy-Commerce&BBA
  • Prof.R.Vanitha-Mathematics
  • Prof.G.Anbarasi-History
  • Dr.C.J.Pricilla-Tamil
  • Prof.N.Lavanya-Physics
  • Dr.N.praba-Chemistry
  • Prof.P.Kavitha-Economics
  • Dr.V.Umamaheswari-English
  • Dr.S.Krishnaveni-Zoology&BioChemistry
  • Prof.K.ArulMarieJoycee-ComputerScience
  • N.S.S Students

ADMC Search


November 2019 UG & PG Examination Timetable is Published. Click here to view

July 2019 Arrear Examination Timetable is Published. Click here to view

June 2019 Supplementary Examination Timetable is Published. Click here to view

APRIL 2019 Examination Timetable is Published. Click here to view

Exam Schedule
Uniform span period Intimation for the students UG/PG

::ADM College::::
Founder & President

Thiru.A.D. Jeyem Pandian


Thiru.A.D. Jagadeeswar


Thiru. N. Kathiresan Prabhu